Scarf finished

Standard

Many of you know I’m a bit of a fidget … Not so good at sitting still (I blame my beautiful Grandma – the devil makes use of idle hands philosophy and an Amazing sewer and knitter)
I’m to vane to sit on the train with my glasses on to read and sew (I still find it weird looking up with my reading glasses on!!) so I tend to knit instead

I haven’t really blogged about these knits – but this one turned out really well and it’s quick

It’s Nympalidea from Knitty

I used two hand dyed yarns one a 2 ply lace weight and the other sock yarn 4 ply – both hand dyed

20131007-080731.jpg

20131007-080743.jpg

20131007-080754.jpg

20131007-080802.jpg

About Fiona Dunn

Fiona is a experienced leader in Learning and Development with a passion for multiplying others strengths. She believes that all us of can be leaders - influencing others. Doing this in a genuine and authentic way enables us all to be better. For fun and to de-stress Fiona is an avid crafter who loves patchwork and knitting and she also enjoys cooking.

Leave a comment