Vlisofix technique doesn’t work with Tildafix!!

Standard

Well I tried to use up some of my Tildafix – but it refused to release from the paper!!!

Oh well a good try back to Vlisofix

I drew my pattern on the back first

I mixed the paint..

20130826-175820.jpg

And then painted th

20130826-175942.jpg

Then painted with different shades of purple – then just need to wait for it to dry….

20130826-180115.jpg

About Fiona Dunn

Fiona is a experienced leader in Learning and Development with a passion for multiplying others strengths. She believes that all us of can be leaders - influencing others. Doing this in a genuine and authentic way enables us all to be better. For fun and to de-stress Fiona is an avid crafter who loves patchwork and knitting and she also enjoys cooking.

Leave a comment